Welcome!

aug_11_07_16_wb.jpg

(6,288 feet on top of Mt. Washington, NH)

Hey y’all! Ya found the site!  Congratulations!!!

I’ll be posting all my past travels, and you are more than welcome to post comments, suggestions, loves, hates, or whatever you wish. Each page has a “comment” field on it, so you can leave your “mark” everywhere!  It would be great to hear from you!  I’ll also be leaving you links to view some of the photos of my adventures along the way.  Please notice the tabs to the right of this page.  You can click on any one of these if you’d like to read about what’s happening!  Keep checking back!

Thanks again! You’ll hear {read} from me soon!

Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Welcome!

    • Yep! I’ve changed the “face” of this blog a few times. I’m not very good at this design and “theme” thing. I guess I ramble too much! :^)

Leave a Reply

